Have you?

AsSalam Alaikum wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuhu my sisters and brothers in Islam!

Have you ever tried the Islamic Online University of Dr. Bilal Philips specifically the Free Diploma? What do you think of it and the courses in it?

Jazakumullahu Khairan!

5 Replies to “Have you?”

  1. As Salaamu Alaikum! Yes but it was at least a year ago now… i remember because someone in my family bought cake and I decided that was for me starting this course haha! Anyway, I started it and really enjoyed it, I downloaded all of the documents and read them thoroughly some of it was hard and new information for me and some of it I already knew as a convert researching a lot about Islam before I converted but it was definitely worth the effort and I really enjoyed the course!
    The strange thing is I never listen to Dr Bilal Philips but I did enjoy his course! Go for it πŸ™‚

    p.s I didn’t get a cert. though I think you have to pay but I’m not sure…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Walaikusalam wa rahmatullahi wa baraktuhu ya Ukhty. Tayyib, I will go and buy a cake now to officially start in the course HAHA just kidding. Jazakillahu Khairan for the feedback. I will busy myself with it In Shaa Allah.
      BarakAllahu feek. πŸ’ž

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

